Second Position
An Inconvenient Mistress
Victory of the Hawk
Death at China Rose
The Void
The Epherium Chronicles: Echoes
Time Served
Impossible Promise
Author Spotlight – Daryl Anderson
Series Spotlight – Rebels of Adalonia
Turning Pointe
For the Love of Technology

By Caroline Kimberly, author of AN INCONVENIENT MISTRESS  One of the ongoing battles I face as a parent is ensuring my girls strike a healthy balance of screen time with more productive pursuits—like playing outside, reading books, and learning how to interact as human beings. At nine and fourteen, they possess an array of phones, tablets, and games, along with an understanding of technology that I’ll never have. My husband and I have done this to ourselves by providing these items, and although we impose limits, it’s hard not to … Continue reading »